Merry Christmas and a wrap up…

Merry Christmas to all who read my blog. Thank you for sharing your time with me. I hope this new year finds you happy, healthy and full of good cheer.  Blessings to you and your families…..

I just can’t stop with the Rubblework Scarf…  I love the pattern have you noticed??? Can not say enough good things about this. Fun and fast!

Christmas gowns…

burnt the midnight oil on these … 

 Thrifted sheets from the GW… finally got around to using them!  McCalls  pattern 5510.  Love it! Then on to the pajama pants… Butterick 3314

 I made some slight changes~ I added drawstings to the elastic to make it just a little more cute.

 More last minute things to wrap up, Merry Christmas!!!

Peace~

Last minute gifts

Leave a Reply

