~Craft Hope and other goodwill projects~

Craft Hope This seems like such a good cause. I am a wee bit late getting my size 12 shirt for Lindsey sent off. I have been told I have until the 5th … it is on it’s way.

I like feeling that my projects have a purpose and a point. Another wonderful project I have my eye on is  Mountain Baby Blankets this is a project  started by Rachel. You should check out her  blog and if you have the time watch this report by Dianne Sawyer on the Children of the Mountains. It really touched my heart.
I have 2 quilts just sitting here in my house not keeping anyone warm..  So it would seem a perfect choice.  I also would like to add a few baby blankets in as well.  I am in search of the perfect baby/receiving blanket project.   All tips/links ideas welcome!

Do you ever feel called to give?

Leave a Reply

