~at the end of the day~

I am always tired at the end of the day.  Out my kitchen window  I see the day begin and then  much later I watch it come to an end.  I love having a window right at my kitchen sink.

I am loving these longer days.  There is so much more light after dinner I can easily go outside and work in the garden. It is so quiet and peaceful.

At the end of the day, while having a glass of red wine, I reflect on what I have done and what I need to do.  I am hopeful that it will be enough.

Leave a Reply

