~The End~

The verdict has been decided.  They have delivered the verdict of 50 years.

May my father rest in peace.

This brings me to the end of a long process.   I began this blog in an attempt to express myself not long after my brother’s death.  It evolved and then I lost my dad.  It has been a long and painful road.  It is not completely over, but I feel as if this is the right time for me to end this blog.
If you read this, I thank you. Thanks for sharing in my joy and my sorrow, my silliness, and my seriousness.  I apppreciate you.

2 thoughts on “~The End~

Leave a Reply

