~Reflections of Spring~

Image

I don’t know where March has gone.  Where did you go March? It must have been the warm rays of sun that brought on the onslaught of  fast and furious green growth.  I have been outside enjoying the warmth and light. I have sown seeds that make me very hopeful for a meager reward (if I am lucky.)

Image

Spring has come fast and hard this year. The world has many problems and  I feel a heaviness that is hard to turn away from. For this short period of beauty (called Spring.)  I turn my face to the sun and I pray for peace. Peace for all who suffer and an end to the sadness that is all around so many. Spring brings renewal and each day moves us closer to the sun, and perhaps closer to the realization that we all one.

Image

Leave a Reply

