~Yarn Along~

Gosh, it’s been a while since I’ve yarned along.  I made this cute little Little Jenny Wren Pinafore eek, so cute!

I used some very lovely yarn from Brambleberry Yarns,this yarn is English Rose. Isn’t it beautiful?  I loved knitting each row, watching as  the color softly changes from one to the next. It is so pretty and soft.  As I am looking at this yarn I can smell lavender. Cynthia tucked in a little sachet of lavender in among the yarns.


I hope to have time to make my next doll. I have one in mind that I really want to bring to life.

Joining Ginny this week.

Leave a Reply

