~Yarn Along~

DSC_0073Joining in with Jenny today for Yarn Along

~knitting for little ones~
It’s been so long since my last yarn along! So happy to have a little more time to knit and for a baby no less, my favorite kind of projects!!

The Pebble pattern this pattern is quick and easy. I love the design of this pattern. Knit all in one, from the bottom up and finishing off at the shoulders. It was interesting. I have never knit a pattern constructed this way and that made this pattern ever more fun.

DSC_0076 I love the button band on the right side. The wooden buttons just really make this little vest shine. I can’t wait to see baby Finn in this. So cute.

DSC_0075

*so hard to take good photos in January!

One thought on “~Yarn Along~

Leave a Reply

