We all need someone…


Two lost little souls find love and comfort in each other. Mother Liv loves her baby Bella. Nuff said!

In the garden, still very very hot. No rain, we have been using our sprinkler. Plants have been tentatively set into position in the front garden. Small chance of rain so, we will plant hopefully tomorrow.

Knitting continues hope to have pictures of my winter project that I am almost finished with. I had to set it down for quite awhile. That is how I am, I am really into something then I am over it, and need to walk away for awhile. Unfortunately for me I had to leave a project almost completed. However, it is nice to be done so quickly the second time around.

One thought on “We all need someone…

  1. Hi there and welcome to the world of blogging. I hope that your garden survives the current drought. Cute photos!

    Marie x

Leave a Reply

