Belated blessing’s Friday…

this post got me to thinking.. What am I most grateful for? Right now it is truly my children. It is so hard to adequately describe how important and precious they are. My heart is full when I think of them.





I am also thankful we still have some little hummies passing through. I know they are making their way to Mexico. I wish them a safe journey and I will be waiting patiently for them to return. It is amazing to me how they can be so strong and smart.

I am thankful for the upcoming chance of rain over the next several days. We have been in a severe drought this year and we have lost many many plants. I am thankful for the recent rains we have had and for the rain yet to come.

Blessings to you!
Thank you for reading my post.

Leave a Reply

