Fall fashions….. Wardrobe refashion update!

Well, continuing along the lines or reuse/recycling and the commitment I made to wardrobe refashion I made this skirt from 2 pairs of big sister’s outgrown pants. I have been saving them for quite some time, but with 8 years difference between the 2 girls~ it ends up being too much storage in too little space. Anyways, I also made a coordinating peasant top based on this tutorial.    These are  also made from big sister’s outgrown jeans and bits of the leftover pants from the skirt.
Here is a bit of a close up.. sorry for the blur,  my batteries were dying on me.  Do you see the little tap shoes? They haven’t left her feet (only to go to bed) since I bought them from the GW.

One thought on “Fall fashions….. Wardrobe refashion update!

Leave a Reply

