Update on Fashion Rewardrobe, embroidered dress and pumpkin love….

So, I have gotten a little behind on my wadrobe refashion projects…  here is the leftover linen tablecloth from GW

I started out using a pattern, but for some reason my brain could not get it together. SO, after I struggled for a bit, I cut out lining from some pink cotton and sewed it all up my own way.

Em seems ok with that.. I added the ruffle and machine embroidered for the first time. I had a blast. I think it went ok for the first time.

 Yes, we think it will do…

We also had a little bake time this morning, with daylight savings kicking in, I feel like this day  has been going on forever! We took advantage of our eary arisal and got to baking. We had pumpkin muffins. To make this a little more healthy we used wheat flour, and added milled flax seed.  Crumble added for extra yum!

Leave a Reply

