Wednesday….

This song really says something! check it out~ 

I am trying to remember how I came to find this blog I think from garden web anyway, I really connected to this blog, Liz and her story. It is a really really good one, and the outcome is really fantastic! I think she will be moving on really soon, ending this chapter in her life. I wish her well in her continued recovery and healing. I think it might take a lifetime to recover from such a harrowing experience. I wish her nothing but the best. I know I am being a copycat, but Nina Simone really rocks it! I love her voice, I love her message and I really love this song!

Leave a Reply

