I heart this!

    Orange flower

has the cutest and really very beautiful heart tutorial. She is so kind to share with everyone.  Her version is beautifully crafted and appears as a perfect piece of art. It has really inspired me! I am almost embarrassed, but here is my little version~

 Now I am just learning how to crochet, so I did not make the trim correctly. I will have it looking much better next time, because  I definitely am making one more little heart!

Make one! It is so fun!

One thought on “I heart this!

  1. Hi Jenn, it’s very cute! You did great with your crochet! That’s a really nice little thing about crochet, it’s very forgiving. With all those little knots, it’s hard to tell when a mistake has been made. My profession is that I just made it more unique when I’ve made a mistake!

Leave a Reply

