~Quilted List-Taker ~

     I Love it!

If you need a great  idea for a cool grab it and go  little wallet, notebook holder, then the  Quilted  List-Taker  is for you.

 JC Handmade has a wonderful pattern up for sale.
I just love this! I made one last night it was  very fast and  quite easy to do.  I just used up some of my scraps from left over projects.  I made the outer layer in a patchwork fashion according to the pattern specifications.  Here is the back view~

 

 For my inside lining I used a thrifted sheet and left over linen for my pocket..

 ~inside pocket view ~

The inside pocket provides space for an 5×8 notepad, and an extra pocket for phone, lipstick and reciepts…. it is the percfect size to tuck into your purse, or just grab and go and use it like a wallet.

This was very fun to make.  The pattern is very well written, with clear and concise instructions.

I highly recommend it!  This will make a great little gift for Christmas!

Now go and check it out!  ~ JC’s blog  it is a good place to visit!

Leave a Reply

