~Nie Nie’s Benefit Sale on Etsy, doll quilt and new labels~

 

The Sale starts today!  It opens at 10:00 am PST, so please go here and check it out! All of the items look so wonderful and it could not go to a better cause.

As the season change and as we welcome the fall season, I feel the pull to get back into knitting. I have begun the February Lady Sweater  and uh, little rusty here,  not quite sure how that will turn out, but gosh I love the look of that sweater! I have already frogged my first yoke and have started again. Might be slow going, but we’ll see!
Here is a little tiny doll quilt that I made ~ so little and cute!

and here is a picture of my new fabric label that I made~ I used this tutorial~ from Penny~and it worked like a charm!

 Don’t forget on Etsy!

2 thoughts on “~Nie Nie’s Benefit Sale on Etsy, doll quilt and new labels~

  1. What a sweetie you are Jenn to contribute to the benefit sale! Your quilt is so cute, I love little square block quilts with all those different fabrics! Your labels turned out great, I’m glad the tut helped!

  2. I love the little quilt! So sweet. And your label looks great. 🙂

    I have been eyeing your twirly skirt set on Etsy for weeks now…. it is just the cutest thing. I worry about it fitting my daughter next spring though as we are getting to the cooler wet weather. 😦 I might just have to convo you on Etsy about the measurements though as it is too cute to pass up!

Leave a Reply

