~Thankful for 30~


Mary form Confessions of a Craft Addict has unofficially named November “Thankful for 30”, in which she will take time each day to think and reflect on what is positive, what she is thankful for and  to commit to her gratitude.

We are at that time of the year where time starts to fly and Holiday pressure can mount, so I am going to take time to reflect on what is important to me and my family. I will commit to my gratitude each day. I may not post everyday, but I will commit to doing this. Great idea Mary!!
 

Today I am grateful for the warm fall sun, the clear blue sky and the blooms of many roses in my garden. Time is fleeing but I still have warmth and beauty outdoors  around me today!

2 thoughts on “~Thankful for 30~

Leave a Reply

