February Baby Sweater & booties done!

grateful4       ~ I am so thankful that this sweater is done! Along with a few other items I made for baby Mason.  Just in the nick of time, he is to be born in a few weeks! This is my version of the EZ February Baby Sweater. I used Plymouth yarn Jeanee DK in a lovely gray. I love the color.

  ~ I made a pair of T Bar Booties to go with the sweater, too cute!    I can’t remember the book’s name, but I will list it later.

 

  It is not perfect, but I think it will do.

 

There is something so sweet about  handknit baby items!

7 thoughts on “February Baby Sweater & booties done!

  1. That is very classy and the colors are so different. Love the ribbon. You have a talent for such things. Not just that you can make it–but that you can make it more special;)

Leave a Reply

