A poll… please vote, ideas needed!


27 thoughts on “A poll… please vote, ideas needed!

  1. I would love to win the little boy’s stocking, how generous of you to ffer such a lovely giveaway.

  2. My daughter has the victorian version of the dollhouse book (Also thrifted) and I’m not kidding she plays with it every day! What a lovely lovely giveaway!

  3. Those stockings are just darling! It is so good of you to work past the pains of life and be able to give of yourself!

    If I won, I’d simply adore the dino stocking, but with the girly gifts within. ::laughs:: We’re dino nuts at our house, but we’re also incredibly girly (and big bunny fans!) XD

    Okay, I’ll stop being a dork. Good luck everyone.

    UntraditionalFairyGodmother[at]gmail[dot]com

  4. Such an awesome giveaway! I’ll pick the girl’s one for my little niece. ahah. This is random but she is pointing at your stocking picture on my com now! 😉

  5. what a generous giveaway, i would love to win this awesome gift for a special little girl! thank you!!!!

  6. Oh this is adorable! I love the vintage look and would love the girl stocking! The book would be perfect to share with my grand-daughters during story time. Thank you for this great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

