~Iraqi Bundle of Love~

~my Iraqi Bundle of Love (IBOL) is now airborne!

Follow the progress here
and on if you are on facebook  then follow here.  This is a great cause, check it out and pass it on!!

Also, I could not find an APO box- one clerk told me they don’t make those anymore.  I did not believe that, but when I went to another branch this morning to check one more time,  the clerk told me when they put in the zip code  it automatically knows it is an APO address which makes perfect sense now but not being able to find the correct box was stressing me out.   Anyway when I shipped the package what she said was correct and of course it all worked out just fine! 

     ~package inspected and approved by Sam~

Leave a Reply

