~Quiet Moments ~

This holiday season is going so fast. I have so much I want to do, but sadly I am not able to do it all.  I feel fine with this. Tis true.

I am going to slow down and enjoy each moment that comes my way.

  ~literally~

This has been a hard year for my family, but one thing I know for sure is that it is the little moments of complete joy and happiness that sustain me.

How is it possible for one little girl to have so much excitement??

Her joy reminds me to be present,  right here, right now.  

~ I hope you enjoy these holidays with the ones you love~

~Peace~

One thought on “~Quiet Moments ~

  1. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays…by the looks of it you have all the “happy” right there dressed in pink…what a cutie!
    Love the Last shot …peace.
    Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

