~What I am loving right now~

~I have had making shopping bags on my list FOREVER and a day. I love
this so much, I know I am going to do this for sure. I like the idea to of using the bags for gift wrap.

~ How cute is this??    Here is a cute little flower to go with the headband  Oh me. Seriously cute!

*so hard to get a good picture, trust me it is cuter in person then this. Plus I am having a bad hair day!!*

~ Then there is this.. how cute!   I think my feet need  a pair of these! My gir

ls do too!  

I am a little overwhelmed with the holidays being so close.. working.. eek. Just not a lot of time, but I think little projects are much more doable.

I always say I am starting in July, but I promise it just never happens. Every year it is the same thing. Sometimes I think I just do better when I am under pressure, yes, it is my own pressure, but you know what I mean… don’t you??

What are you into this year, are you working on anything special? Fast??? Would love some links!!  Especially for teacher’s!

Leave a Reply

