~Single Girl Shams~

 

 

 

I finished the Single Girl pillows! Yay! I love them.

LOVE them!

Not perfect though.. see the little pucker?? Darn it.

 

From a far, it’s all good though.  When I wash them it won’t be obvious at all. Got to love linen for the crinkle factor.

I particularly love the backs. I did not have enough linen to make the backs, however, I really do like the brown duck I used from my stash. It seems to match the couch perfectly. Now if I can just keep everyone off of it…. fat chance! Funny how one little new thing makes the kids want to lounge, the cats want to climb and bathe, and nap.  Funny indeed.

 

2 thoughts on “~Single Girl Shams~

Leave a Reply

