~What’s been going on round here~

Well y’all… I love Pandora. I really love it. You pick a song and it builds a  “station” around the songs you like. Love that. Imagine a little rock, a little country, a little folk. Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Kid Rock, Dixie Chicks, the Band Perry. Daughtry, Paul Simon and everything in-between. Cool.

My cat ate some roving.. I am freaking out. I don’t know if you remember our Kitty but he ate yarn– we think… the next thing you know he was gone from a horrible intestinal blockage. He didn’t make it. Oh, it was bad so, so bad. Scratch that, I think she is ok, this was yesterday and she hasn’t missed a beat. I don’t know. We’ve had a bad run with cats.. I might be a little paranoid.

It wasn’t this, it was gray roving. This is an art batt. So pretty. It’s from my My friend and inspiration Camilla.  So pretty and sparkly.

Hello Charlotte~I have Charlotte on my mind. I love the name Charlotte. I didn’t use to, but I really do now.

I love her little outfit~

I am about to start a project for a friend. I so hope I don’t muck it up.

~Hello pretty face~

I have just realized my blog is outdated, old stuff on here. Ugh. I need a makeover. Deep sigh.

I am excited about Christmas. It is shaping up to be a good one this year. This is me praying for no problems, no drama, Lord please keep us all safe. Please.

Trying to find a Christmas service for my daughter and I to go to. My husband is working on Christmas, but I want to go to church. I really do. Must get on that.

Also, need to get teacher gifts.. not so prepared this year.. what to do ??

What’s new with you??

Leave a Reply

