~Yarn Along~

Joining Jenny today…

Still working on my little blue sweater. Just the sleeves to go. I am so slow 😦

I just need to bind off and start the sleeves. Maybe tonight?? maybe.

Took a little time to make a cute little mouse: love. So cute. I guess it took part of an afternoon. She is so very cute, if I say so myself! Pattern link here~ Marisol a knitted mouse~

I have some new projects in the que that I want to start on, so many lovely things but these are on my mind right now.

shawl pattern and so are you so cute!

and look at this beautiful sweater, oh my Gnarled Oak Cardigan This is a for sure. Love it.

Reading: my grandma’s books. She gives them to me and I read a little before bed each night. It’s like my nightcap. Slows my mind down for a really good sleep!

What are you working on??

One more..

9 thoughts on “~Yarn Along~

  1. I love that shawl pattern, thanks for sharing. I am a very slow knitter, takes me days to knit a washcloth. But I really enjoy it 🙂

Leave a Reply

