~Weekending~

~Enjoying beautiful blue sky and really cold sunshine, winter storm advisory tomorrow!

~Just a touch of crochet.. can you tell what this is? I am not the best at crochet.

I started with this pattern and made a little chain and finished with a kind of   heart-y topper. I am going to use it as a bookmark. I wish I would have tucked in some lavender into the bottom heart. I have no idea how I did to the top, I just kept going until it kind of looked like a heart (to me).

~Cleaning, cleaning. Where does all that dust and whatnot come from?

~Organizing, organizing. My sewing area was so cluttered, I had to re-organize it. A cluttered space makes a cluttered mind. Not good.

~Laundering, laundering. So many things to launder.

~Listening to pandora. LOVE to listen to music while I work. So enjoyable.

~Hope your weekend was all that you needed it to be~

Leave a Reply

