~Yarn Along~

Joining Ginny this week…

Not too much knitting going on here, I have been working diligently making my daughter her new doll. Her birthday is Tuesday and I am running out of time.

We’ll see, I seem to work best under pressure. On my needles I have the Poppy Sweater pattern, this is going to be a great sweater. I love the yarn and the pattern. I am so close to done..

I just need a few more hours in the day.. don’t we all??

~ A little peek~

I am planning on taking Friday off so I can really spend some time with this little one. I think she is going to be cute! I hope 🙂

4 thoughts on “~Yarn Along~

Leave a Reply

