~Lazy Days~

DSC_0077

~I love winter. I love winter especially on the weekends when I don’t have to go out. I love staying in my flannel pj’s and lazing about.

~Eating yummy salads.

DSC_0076
Yummy winter salad. xoxo it.
~Starting a new quilt, using my stash. Make do and use it up~

DSC_0082
Scrappy Trip Along

DSC_0085
Flickr Group

~Sewing for a new little boy named Finn.

DSC_0086

The best baby newborn pattern for pants. So darn cute.

DSC_0089

~Knitting for same little one.

( can’t show you because I’m blocking and need to add buttons)
I hope it fits!

I love winter!

Leave a Reply

