~Little dresses for little girls~

I added 2 cute items to my little shop

I made a few adjustments washed and ironed my little twirly skirt and it is good to go! So cute.
  I am crazy about this little pink top. I used this tutorial from Just Tutesfor my starting point. I love her site. Very good ideas there! I used a dark coordinated pink thread. Embroidered a design on the bottom of the hemline, as well in between the shirring. For the straps a great curly pink plaid ribbon with bows at the shoulders, front and back. I made the top from a vintage sheet, to go with the feel of the twirly skirt

I just love the pink girly twirlyness of it all.

 

I also made a little round neck dress from more vintage materials.

  This dress is soft!

  ~ cheerful

~just a little quirky!

I am still loving this quilted list-taker from JC Handmade   it is so fun to make~   there are a few more in my flickr.